游艇展

The 23rd China (Shanghai) International Boat Show

Shanghai New International Expo Centre

April 26th-29th,2018
Language

Show Management

Shanghai UBM Sinoexpo International Exhibition Co., Ltd.

Address:

6F Xian Dai Mansion, 218 Xiang Yang Road (S),

Shanghai 200030, P.R. China





Sales

Bill Zhang (Boat Sales)

Tel: +86 21 3339 2011

Email: bill.zhang@ubmsinoexpo.com





Cici Shi (Boat Sales)

Tel: +86 21 3339 2012

Email: cici.shi@ubmsinoexpo.com





Faye Yao (Overseas Sales)

Tel: +86 21 3339 2017

Email: faye.yao@ubmsinoexpo.com

 

 

Shirley Sun (Equipment Sales)

Tel: +86 21 3339 2010

Email: shirley.sun@ubmsinoexpo.com

 

 

Ivy Xia (Equipment Sales)

Tel: +86 21 3339 2039

Email: ivy.xia@ubmsinoexpo.com








Gloria Shen(Overseas Marketing)

Tel: +86 21 3339 2595

Email: gloria.shen@ubmsinoexpo.com