Home >> Visit >> Contact Us
Address / Contact the Organizer
7/8, Urban Development International Tower, No 355 Hongqiao Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai 200030, China




86 21 3339 2017
86 21 3339 2322

Shuree.Shen@ubmsinoexpo.com
Sonmi.Shen@ubmsinoexpo.com
Meet the Global sales Team
Italy
INVERNIZZI GROUP
Contact Person:Ms. Alessandra Angeletta
Tel: +39 02 8689 7000
Email: info@invernizzigroup.com;
alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com
Korea
UBM Korea Corporation
Contact person: Mr. Hogun Cha
Tel: +82 2 671 55400
Fax: +82 2 432 5885
Email: hogun.cha@ubm.com
Spain
Alves Consulting SL
Contact person: Mr. Eduardo J. Teixeira
Address: Apartado de Correos 122, E-46110 Godella, Valencia, Spain
Tel: +34 651415284
Fax: +34 651415284
Email: eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
Taiwan
UBM Taiwan Branch
Contact person: Ms. Meiyu Zhou
Tel: +886 (2) 27383898
Fax: +886 (2) 27384886
Email: info-tw@ubm.com


Germany, Austria, Switzerland
Expo+Consulting Association
Contact person: Ms. Pia Ryhsen
Address: Amsterdamerstr.44, D-40474
Düsseldorf, Germany
Tel: +49 211 6549457
Fax: +49 211 6549456
Email: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com


USA, UK, Norway, Finland, Hong Kong SAR, Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand and Singapore
Team 4 Dragons Marine Co. Ltd.
Contact person: Ms. Li Li
Address: 7/F kin on commbldg, 49 Jervois ST Sheung wan, HongKong
Tel: +852 21527388
Fax: +852 35719160
Email: info@team4dragons.com